ON THE ROAD

 

October

Inner Spiritual Center, New Jersey

 Fri 22 Oct at 7pm-9pm ET(12am - 2am UK)

*Demonstration of mediumship*

Sat 23 Oct at 10am-5pm ET (3pm - 10pm UK)

*Mediumship workshop*

Sun 24 Oct 10.30am-12pm ET (3.30pm-5pm UK)

*Divine service with mediumship*

Sun 24 Oct at 1pm - 4pm ET (6pm - 9pm UK)

*Trance healing workshop*

 

All of the above events are being conducted on Zoom, details will be sent on booking. For further information, click here

 

Email Sharon to book here