ON THE ROAD

 

2020

 

April

Weds 29 April at 2.30pm

 

Edinburgh College of Parapsychology

2 Melville Street

EDINBURGH

Scotland

EH3 7NS

 

Phone: 0131 220 1433

May

Fri 1 May at 7.30pm

Edinburgh College of Parapsychology

2 Melville Street

EDINBURGH

Scotland

EH3 7NS

 

Phone: 0131 220 1433

Sat/Sun 2&3 May at 10am - 4.30pm

*Two day mediumship seminar*

Edinburgh College of Parapsychology

2 Melville Street

EDINBURGH

Scotland

EH3 7NS

Phone: 0131 220 1433

Thurs 7 May at 7pm

*Demonstration with Daniel Pitt*

London Spiritual Mission

13 Pembridge Place

Bayswater

LONDON

W2 4XB

Phone: 07932 626927

Sat 9 May

*Workshop - 10am to 4.30pm*

*Demonstration at 7pm*

Rotherham Spiritualist Church

3 Percy Street

ROTHERHAM

South Yorkshire

S65 1DE

Phone: 07883 825062

Mon 11 May at 7.30pm

Kings Heath Spiritualist Church

5 Springfield Road

KINGS HEATH

Birmingham

B14 7DT

Phone: 0121 444 5195

Fri 15 May at 7.30pm

Paignton Spiritualist Centre

30 Manor Road

PAIGNTON

Devon

TQ3 2JB

Phone: 01803 52593

 Sat 16 May at 10am - 4.30pm

*One day mediumship workshop*

Paignton Spiritualist Centre

30 Manor Road

PAIGNTON

Devon

TQ3 2JB

Phone: 01803 525933

Sun 17 May at 10am - 4.30pm

*One day mediumship workshop*

Exeter Spiritualist Centre

18 York Road

EXETER

Devon

EX4 6PF

Phone: 07960 013356

Mon 18 May at 7pm

Exeter Spiritualist Centre

18 York Road

EXETER

Devon

EX4 6PF

Phone: 07960 013356

Thurs 28 May at 7pm

Shildon Spiritualist Church

Middleton Road

SHILDON

County Durham

DL4 1NN

Phone: 07885 853446

Fri 29 May at 7.15pm

Whitby Healing & Retreat Centre

Summer Halls

Church Street

St Hildas Terrace

WHITBY

YO21 1QX

Phone: 01947 228096

June

 

Weds 3 June at 7.30pm

Rugby Independent Spiritualist Church Pennington Mews

RUGBY

CV21 2RG

 

Phone: 07554 173575

For more information click here

Fri 5 June at 7pm

Harrow SNU Spiritualist Church

1 Vaughan Road

HARROW 

Middlesex

HA1 4DP

Phone: 07528 348432

Sat 6 June at 10am - 4.30pm

*One day mediumship workshop*

Harrow SNU Spiritualist Church

1 Vaughan Road

HARROW 

Middlesex

HA1 4DP

Phone: 07528 348432

Fri 19 June at 7.30pm

*Demonstration*

The Treehouse

Beukenlaan 2a

2612 VC Delft

Netherlands

Phone:+31 6 53971111

Sat 20 June to Sun 21 June at 10am - 5.00pm

*Two-day mediumship seminar*

The Treehouse

Beukenlaan 2a

2612 VC Delft

Netherlands

Phone:+31 6 53971111

July

Tues 7 July at 7pm

Quarmby Spiritualist Church

Harp Road

Quarmby

HUDDERSFIELD

HD3 4HH

Phone: 07882 456787

Sat 11 July at 7pm

Nottingham First Spiritualist Church

Rise Park Community Centre
Bestwood Park Drive West
NOTTINGHAM

NG5 5EJ

Phone: 0115 955 4986

Fri 17 July at 7.30pm

Stafford Spiritualist Church

64b Co-Operation Street

STAFFORD

ST16 3DA

Phone: 07516 997494

Sat 18 July at 10am to 4.30pm

*One day mediumship workshop*

Derby Spiritualist Church

18 2Charnwood Street

DERBY

DE1 2GY

 

Phone: 07434 128670

Weds 22 July at 7pm

Yataheeh Centre

641 Melton Road

Thurmaston

LEICESTER

LE4 8EB

Phone: 0116 260 0854